Skip navigation

Early Vote

The Early Vote period begins March 2 and ends March 15th.

Early Voting Information for Will County Residents

Vote at any* Will County Early Vote Site, including these nearby locations:

(Click the hyperlinks to see more information, including operation hours)

Village of Frankfort

32 W. Nebraska St.
Frankfort, IL 60423

Frankfort Township

11000 W. Lincoln Hwy.
Frankfort, IL 60423

Homer Township

14350 W. 151st St.
Homer Glen, IL 60491

Village of Mokena

11004 Carpenter St.
Mokena, IL 60448

Village of New Lenox

1 Veterans Pkwy.
New Lenox, IL 60451

Governor's State University**

Hall of Governors – Bldg. D
1 University Pkwy.
University Park, IL 60484

Will County Clerk's Office**

302 N. Chicago St.
Joliet, IL 60432

Joliet Park District

3000 W. Jefferson St.
Joliet, IL 60435

Lockport Township

1463 S. Farrell Rd., Ste. 102
Lockport, IL 60441

Village of Manhattan

260 Market Pl.
Manhattan, IL 60442

Village of Monee

5130 W. Court St.
Monee, IL 60449


*Click here to see the full list of Will County Early Voting Locations

** Locations where Will County residents can Register to Vote & Vote during the Early Vote Period 

Early Voting Information for Cook County Residents

Vote at any Suburban Cook Early Vote Site, including these nearby locations:



Monday to Friday  Saturday Sunday
Mar. 2 - Mar. 6
09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Mar. 9 - Mar. 13
09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Mar. 16
09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Mar. 7
09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Mar. 14
09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Mar. 8
10:00 AM 04:00 PM
Mar. 15
10:00 AM 04:00 PM